Collapse column

 Main Menu -


 Links -


 Personal Menu -

Hi, Guest
avatar


 Calendar -

August 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Linked Events

  • Phalanx CS 5.2 Server: 11. October 2012

Author Topic: CS Beta 5.2 Event - Thursday 11.10.2012 8pm (GMT+1) - Phalanx CS 5.2 Server  (Read 5038 times)

Cnegurozka

  • Administrator
  • Uber-Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 405
  • Karma: +0/-0
I will play CS 5.2 with some friends on Thursday, feel free to join us!

Server: Phalanx CS 5.2
Time: 8pm (Germany GMT+1)
Date: Thursday 11.10.2012
Teamspeak: ts3.order-of-phalanx.net
I'm running:
Gameservers: HL Deathmatch | Firearms 1.2a | CS 6.1 | CS 5.2
And Teamspeak 3
... also BetaStrike.Net in general ;)

t4r1k

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Beta-Cs.net Turkey Beta 5.2 & 6.1 Servers
Event Added Beta-cs.net. i hope crowd

Cnegurozka

  • Administrator
  • Uber-Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 405
  • Karma: +0/-0
Haha, nice!
I think we will be a LOT of players then!
I'm running:
Gameservers: HL Deathmatch | Firearms 1.2a | CS 6.1 | CS 5.2
And Teamspeak 3
... also BetaStrike.Net in general ;)

ivo86123

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
hey lets play this week some time... let me know :)

Cnegurozka

  • Administrator
  • Uber-Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 405
  • Karma: +0/-0
The next gaming event will be on Friday:

Name: Docks CS Beta 6.1 (London)
Server IP: 109.169.41.155:27016
Date: 14th December, 2012
-------------------------------------------
Times:

USA Time:
5pm New York
2pm Portland
4pm Dallas
-------------------------------------------
European/Asian time:
10pm London
11pm Berlin/Bratislava
12pm Istanbul/Moscow

https://www.facebook.com/events/255135574615100/


... But I myself will not have time to play ... to much Christmas around ;)
I'm running:
Gameservers: HL Deathmatch | Firearms 1.2a | CS 6.1 | CS 5.2
And Teamspeak 3
... also BetaStrike.Net in general ;)

engin33r

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
The next gaming event will be on Friday:

Name: Docks CS Beta 6.1 (London)
Server IP: 109.169.41.155:27016
Date: 14th December, 2012
-------------------------------------------
Times:

USA Time:
5pm New York
2pm Portland
4pm Dallas
-------------------------------------------
European/Asian time:
10pm London
11pm Berlin/Bratislava
12pm Istanbul/Moscow

https://www.facebook.com/events/255135574615100/


... But I myself will not have time to play ... to much Christmas around ;)
It's awesome to see that this community is still alive