Collapse column

 Main Menu -


 Links -


 Personal Menu -

Hi, Guest
avatar


 Calendar -

August 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Recent Posts

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 10
21
General Counter-Strike Discussion / Re: Grateful
« Last post by Cnegurozka on 27. May 2020, 16:45:42 »
Well, not really ...
I think your post is the first for two years.  :P

All of the activity is on Facebook right now:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/csbeta6/
22
The next gaming event will be on Friday:

Name: Docks CS Beta 6.1 (London)
Server IP: 109.169.41.155:27016
Date: 14th December, 2012
-------------------------------------------
Times:

USA Time:
5pm New York
2pm Portland
4pm Dallas
-------------------------------------------
European/Asian time:
10pm London
11pm Berlin/Bratislava
12pm Istanbul/Moscow

https://www.facebook.com/events/255135574615100/


... But I myself will not have time to play ... to much Christmas around ;)
It's awesome to see that this community is still alive
23
General Counter-Strike Discussion / Grateful
« Last post by engin33r on 17. May 2020, 08:05:44 »
Glad to see that this community is still on the run, it's been my second visit to this site, since I registered this account in 2013
24
Half-Life & Counter-Strike Help Center / Vampire Slayer Chapter V
« Last post by engin33r on 17. May 2020, 08:03:14 »
Does anyone play VS:V mod?
25
General Counter-Strike Discussion / Re: Game Server Browsers
« Last post by t4r1k on 23. October 2017, 23:50:13 »
http://server.beta-cs.net/dosyalar/3611-Hls-Server.exe
i use this program. beta 5.2 and 6.1 supported
26
Gaming Events / Re: EVENT: 30th August, 2013 - Docks 6.1
« Last post by Cnegurozka on 08. June 2015, 10:15:48 »
There is an event on every Friday.

Check our Facebook group, this is the most active discussion right now:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/csbeta6/
27
Long live CS Beta 6.1!
28
Gaming Events / Re: EVENT: 30th August, 2013 - Docks 6.1
« Last post by Tyreejanas on 08. May 2015, 09:39:17 »
When is the next time.
29
Gaming Events / Re: EVENT: 23rd August, 2013 - Docks 6.1
« Last post by Cooktal on 17. April 2015, 09:37:48 »
It is important to support the good work.
30
Gaming Events / Re: EVENT: 13th September, 2013 - Docks 6.1
« Last post by Happy on 04. August 2014, 01:06:03 »
Late reply myself :D
Will check it out
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 10